Total reviews

1823

Average rating

4.9
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ Excellent 1695
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★ Good 123
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★ Medium 4
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★ Poor 0
☆☆☆☆☆ Terrible 0

All reviews

Rating
S
Stefania Brennan
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 week ago

Baby Claddagh earrings

These baby Claddagh earrings are more beautiful than expected! I am so grateful to you and your company. Thank you

S
Siobhan Aalmann
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 week ago

Beautiful Craftsmanship

I never really considered a swan wedding ring for men because the grace and delicate form of swans are normally associated with women. However, this ring marries masculinity and beauty with its sturdy, solid appearance. This ring tells our love story and I am certain that my groom/future husband will be proud to wear it.

D
Dennis Garmash
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 month ago

Wow, simply wow!

Best product, fast shipping, realy fast feedback for any questions. Thnx a lot!! With love from Israel.

A
antoine julia
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
2 months ago

Excellent

Pendentif magnifique malgré des délais très long (commandé le 3 décembre et reçu le 15 janvier).

D
Dirk Hahn
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
4 months ago

Sehr gute Kommunikation und Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgte im avisierten Zeitraum. Der Verkäufer hat sich unverzüglich zu Rückfragen gemeldet. Besser kann ein Onlinekauf nicht sein. Gerne wieder.

L
Linda J Kirton
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
5 months ago

Stunning!

Such a beautiful ring! Design and quality workmanship stand out in this exquisite piece!

L
Linda J Kirton
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
6 months ago

I love my ring!

Just what I wanted! So elegant!

L
Linda J Kirton
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
6 months ago

Absolutely beautiful!

I had no idea how beautiful this ring would be! It shines like diamonds and is such a gorgeous design!

S
Serge Lequin
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
7 months ago

Ravi ...

Ravi de mon achat.. la bague est conforme à la description. Le délai de livraison plus court que prévu... extra !

S
Sylvie Gras
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
8 months ago

Nice pendant

Nice pendant, corresponding to the picture.

M
Marie-pierre Beranger
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
9 months ago

Conforme au site de commande.

Bien dans l’ensemble malgré l’erreur d’acheminement

K
Karen Rudge
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
9 months ago

Quality unique product.

Receiving lots of compliance. Excellent service excellent product we couldnt be happier would definitely reccomend

J
Jean-luc Mayer
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

absolument parfait

Totalement ravi de mon achat. Choix intéressants, facilité de commande, lien avec un correspondant, bague reçue dans les meilleurs délais, avant ce que j'avais souhaité, la qualité du bijou est splendide.

P
Pascal Goeminne
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

2 alliance achetée très content de la qualités

la finition est superbe, la taille est nickel. la bague est magnifique

L
Lydie Rondelle
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

De si belles alliances

J'ai commandé mes alliances sur ce site et j'en suis vraiment très heureuse. Elles correspondent en tous points à l'image affichée et je les ai reçues comme annoncé après 3 semaines. La gravure Claddagh est magnifique et symbolisent parfaitement ce sur quoi doit reposer l'union de deux personnes pour durer : l'amour, l'amitié et la loyauté. Merci à vous d'avoir ainsi participer à la réussite de notre mariage.

L
Lydie Rondelle
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

De si belles alliances

J'ai commandé mes alliances sur ce site et j'en suis vraiment très heureuse. Elles correspondent en tous points à l'image affichée et je les ai reçues comme annoncé après 3 semaines. La gravure Claddagh est magnifique et symbolisent parfaitement ce sur quoi doit reposer l'union de deux personnes pour durer : l'amour, l'amitié et la loyauté. Merci à vous d'avoir ainsi participer à la réussite de notre mariage.

L
Lydie Rondelle
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

De si belles alliances

J'ai commandé mes alliances sur ce site et j'en suis vraiment très heureuse. Elles correspondent en tous points à l'image affichée et je les ai reçues comme annoncé après 3 semaines. La gravure Claddagh est magnifique et symbolisent parfaitement ce sur quoi doit reposer l'union de deux personnes pour durer : l'amour, l'amitié et la loyauté. Merci à vous d'avoir ainsi participer à la réussite de notre mariage.

P
Pascal Goeminne
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

A essayer le max pour satisfaire a mes besoins

Bon service, qualité du travail. Le contact et la gentillesse de Mr forsyth

G
Gregory Dazer
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
11 months ago

Identical replacement for lost 20 year old ring.

The ring was exactly what I was looking for. My wife had this ring for 20 years but it was lost. The new one was identical. The craftsmanship is stunning. We couldn’t be happier.

N
Nathan Fitch
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
11 months ago

Perfectly pleased.

We had been looking for a very specific Celtic style wedding band, but the usual suspects in the US either didn’t have what we wanted, or were ridiculously expensive. I found Celtic Rings after a bit of research and discovered they had a band with the Celtic infinity knot that we wanted, in sterling silver, and at a price we thought was reasonable. The other huge perk that was the deciding factor for us, is that these bands would be handmade in Ireland, by a skilled artisan, something that surely could not be said about the usual suspects in the US. Since our bands arrived, my husband and I have just been so pleased with them. The fit perfectly, and look absolutely amazing. We’ve gotten so many compliments, and people just love that they’re handmade in Ireland. They made purchase process incredibly easy, and provided timely updates, as well as set expectations for production and delivery.