Total reviews

1826

Average rating

4.9
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ Excellent 1698
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★ Good 123
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★ Medium 4
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★ Poor 0
☆☆☆☆☆ Terrible 0

All reviews

Rating
R
Robin Herold
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 week ago

Excellent work!

Precise details, thank you!

R
Robin Herold
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 week ago

Excellent work!

Very accurate details. Ring is not as slim as it looks, so it fits well on a male's hand.

J
Jessica Salaris
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 week ago

Soulmate claddagh ring

I bought this ring for my fiancé; the quality and the details are amazing; the shipment has been fast and precise. Satisfied

S
Stefania Brennan
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 week ago

Baby Claddagh earrings

These baby Claddagh earrings are more beautiful than expected! I am so grateful to you and your company. Thank you

S
Siobhan Aalmann
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
2 weeks ago

Beautiful Craftsmanship

I never really considered a swan wedding ring for men because the grace and delicate form of swans are normally associated with women. However, this ring marries masculinity and beauty with its sturdy, solid appearance. This ring tells our love story and I am certain that my groom/future husband will be proud to wear it.

D
Dennis Garmash
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
1 month ago

Wow, simply wow!

Best product, fast shipping, realy fast feedback for any questions. Thnx a lot!! With love from Israel.

A
antoine julia
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
2 months ago

Excellent

Pendentif magnifique malgré des délais très long (commandé le 3 décembre et reçu le 15 janvier).

D
Dirk Hahn
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
4 months ago

Sehr gute Kommunikation und Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgte im avisierten Zeitraum. Der Verkäufer hat sich unverzüglich zu Rückfragen gemeldet. Besser kann ein Onlinekauf nicht sein. Gerne wieder.

L
Linda J Kirton
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
5 months ago

Stunning!

Such a beautiful ring! Design and quality workmanship stand out in this exquisite piece!

L
Linda J Kirton
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
6 months ago

I love my ring!

Just what I wanted! So elegant!

L
Linda J Kirton
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
6 months ago

Absolutely beautiful!

I had no idea how beautiful this ring would be! It shines like diamonds and is such a gorgeous design!

S
Serge Lequin
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
8 months ago

Ravi ...

Ravi de mon achat.. la bague est conforme à la description. Le délai de livraison plus court que prévu... extra !

S
Sylvie Gras
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
9 months ago

Nice pendant

Nice pendant, corresponding to the picture.

M
Marie-pierre Beranger
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
9 months ago

Conforme au site de commande.

Bien dans l’ensemble malgré l’erreur d’acheminement

K
Karen Rudge
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
9 months ago

Quality unique product.

Receiving lots of compliance. Excellent service excellent product we couldnt be happier would definitely reccomend

J
Jean-luc Mayer
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

absolument parfait

Totalement ravi de mon achat. Choix intéressants, facilité de commande, lien avec un correspondant, bague reçue dans les meilleurs délais, avant ce que j'avais souhaité, la qualité du bijou est splendide.

P
Pascal Goeminne
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

2 alliance achetée très content de la qualités

la finition est superbe, la taille est nickel. la bague est magnifique

L
Lydie Rondelle
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

De si belles alliances

J'ai commandé mes alliances sur ce site et j'en suis vraiment très heureuse. Elles correspondent en tous points à l'image affichée et je les ai reçues comme annoncé après 3 semaines. La gravure Claddagh est magnifique et symbolisent parfaitement ce sur quoi doit reposer l'union de deux personnes pour durer : l'amour, l'amitié et la loyauté. Merci à vous d'avoir ainsi participer à la réussite de notre mariage.

L
Lydie Rondelle
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

De si belles alliances

J'ai commandé mes alliances sur ce site et j'en suis vraiment très heureuse. Elles correspondent en tous points à l'image affichée et je les ai reçues comme annoncé après 3 semaines. La gravure Claddagh est magnifique et symbolisent parfaitement ce sur quoi doit reposer l'union de deux personnes pour durer : l'amour, l'amitié et la loyauté. Merci à vous d'avoir ainsi participer à la réussite de notre mariage.

L
Lydie Rondelle
Verified purchase
☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★
10 months ago

De si belles alliances

J'ai commandé mes alliances sur ce site et j'en suis vraiment très heureuse. Elles correspondent en tous points à l'image affichée et je les ai reçues comme annoncé après 3 semaines. La gravure Claddagh est magnifique et symbolisent parfaitement ce sur quoi doit reposer l'union de deux personnes pour durer : l'amour, l'amitié et la loyauté. Merci à vous d'avoir ainsi participer à la réussite de notre mariage.